Fall Wreath

Fall Wreath

As the Mr. and I just moved into our first house, I thought our front door needed a little bit of Fall flair!! After I finished making this wreath, I realized I hadn’t taken pictures of my steps to show. Oh well… I will be making Christmas wreaths soon and will remember to do that for those!! 🙂

For this wreath I bought everything at Hobby Lobby…

– 2 ft. vine wreath

– 2 thick spools of flexible burlap ribbon (without the wire)

– Fake Mums and Hydrangeas from the flower department

– A few strips of floral fabric that I liked

– A large letter for our last name!!

Leave a Reply

